Close this search box.

ALL-In 2022 Participants

Allison Lightfoot
Public Services Librarian
Story Library, Central Baptist College

Alyssa Eller
Technical Services Librarian
Brackett Library, Harding University

Amy Shipman
Library Media Specialist
Hot Springs World Class High School

Anna Sharon
Teen Services Librarian
Bentonville Public Library

Ashdon Wilson
Programming and Social Media Coordinator
Pea Ridge Community Library

Betsy Fisher
Clark County Library

Carol Halbmaier
Library Media Specialist
Osage Creek Elementary

Chance Griebel
Teen Center Manager/Library Collection Developer
William F. Laman Public Library

Clare Graham
Library Regional Director
Mid Ark Regional and Malvern-Hot Spring County Library

David Anderson
Crossett Public Library

Jessica Humphrey
Library Media Specialist
Grimsley Junior High School

Jessica Kirk
Senior Reference Librarian, Information Services
Arkansas State Library

Jill Henson
Youth Services Coordinator
Garland County Library

Jim Curry
Youth & Teen Librarian II, Youth & Teen Services
Fayetteville Public Library

Katie Adams
Administrative Assistant
Main Library, Central Arkansas Library System

Leah Frieden
Assistant Manager, Reference Services
Fayetteville Public Library

Mary Spears Polk
Children & Youth Services Librarian
Faulkner County Library

Melissa Pay
Library Media Specialist
Southside Elementary School

Michelle Washington
Program Specialist
Pine Bluff/Jefferson County Library System

Misty Hawkins
Arkansas River Valley Regional Library System

Petrina Baker
Library Media Specialist/Dyslexia Interventionist
Guy-Perkins Elementary School Library

Rebecca Kidder
Branch Manager
Mabel Boswell Memorial Library, Saline County Library

Regina Dettra
K-12 Librarian
Arkansas School for the Deaf

Sarah Jefferson
Library Media Specialist
Flippin High School Library

Sarah Mallory
Information Services Department Manager
Main Library, Central Arkansas Library System

Sonya Lemke
Health Sciences Librarian
Taylor Health Sciences Library, Arkansas Colleges of Health Education

Stacy Barker
Branch Manager / Assistant Director
Cabot Public Library, Lonoke County Library System

Steph Sweeney
Youth Services Program Coordinator
Craighead County Jonesboro Public Library

Stephanie Guenther
Multimedia Supervisor, Multimedia Department
Mullins Library, University of Arkansas

Wendy Christy
Youth Services Manager
Saline County Library