Arkansas State Library Board

The board meets quarterly in February, May, August and November, traditionally on the second Friday of the month. Meetings are held in the Bessie Moore Conference Room. Dates are subject to change and posted on the Calendar of Events.

2020 meetings are currently scheduled for May 1, Aug. 14 and Nov. 13. Recent and upcoming Board meeting packets available online.

Current Board Members
Name Address Term Expiration October 18
Deborah Knox  519 Driftwood Dr., Mountain Home, AR  72653   2020
Jo Ann Cooper  1818 Pickering Lane, Little Rock, AR  72211  2021
Joan O'Neal  3 West Lawson Dr., Greenbrier, AR  72058                   2022
Donna McDonald 10020 Highway 217, Charleston, AR  72933 2023
Donnette Smith     P.O. Box 205, Harrison, AR  72601 2024
Jo Ann Campbell  2711 Reeder, Fort Smith, AR 72901 2025
Pamela Meridith 56 McClellan Dr., Box 3712, Walnut Ridge, AR  72476    2026